Campaign Committee

A committee of Jesuits and lay partners has been established to oversee this unprecedented campaign.

Fr. John J. Cecero, SJ  

Campaign Co-Chairs  
Dan J. Denihan  
Fr. Jim Keenan, SJ
John C. Meditz 

Mike Benigno  
Joe Naylor  
Jim Skurka  
Sherri Weil

Fr. Gerald R. Blaszczak, SJ  
Fr. Christopher J. Devron, SJ  
Fr. Philip G. Judge, SJ  
Fr. James J. Martin, SJ  
Fr. Michael C. McFarland, SJ  
Fr. Walter F. Modrys, SJ  
Fr. Leo J. O’Donovan, SJ  
Fr. Joseph M. O’Keefe, SJ  
Fr. Joseph P. Parkes, SJ  
Fr. George M. Witt, SJ  
Fr. Dennis J. Yesalonia, SJ

Lay Partners  
Dennis Denihan
John Duffy  
Henry Ferrero  
Gary Goodenough  
Brian Kiely  
Daniel Meehan  
Kenneth Nolan  
Tony Oroszlany  
Regina Pitaro  
Jim Power  
Jack Raslowsky  
Virginia Sheerin

When St. Ignatius wrote to benefactors and other collaborators in mission, he always said, ‘This Least Society (of Jesus) is as much yours as it is mine.’ I enthusiastically endorse our founder’s assertion and invite all of us – Jesuits and lay colleagues alike – to strengthen our sense of a shared ownership of the mission entrusted to us by Christ himself.

-Very Rev. John J. Cecero, SJ